Santa Fe Elementary School  Logo
Our School
Staff
Coyote News
Calendar
Resources

Staff

Office

Name

Title

Email

Mrs. Margie Clark

Principal

Mlclark972@bpusd.net

Mr. D. Peel

Assistant Principal

Drpeel174@bpusd.net

Mrs. M. Garcia

Secretary

Mcampos872@bpusd.net

Ms. G. Torres

Home Liaison

Grtorres727@bpusd.net

Mrs. D. Reyna

Clerk II

Dreyna071@bpusd.net

Mr. L. Moreno

CTI Coach

Lemoreno000@bpusd.net

Ms. P. Mahurin

RSP

Pamahurin590@bpusd.net

Ms. B. Burch-Lanning

Speech

Burch-lanning158@bpusd.net

Ms. M. Rodriguez

Computer Technician

MRodriguez897@bpusd.net

Mr. R. Garcia

Head Custodian

RGarcia190@bpusd.net

 

Elementary Teachers

Name

Grade

Email

Mrs. M. Ellis

3rd

Mmellis932@bpusd.net

Mrs. M. Truax

3rd

Metruax333@bpusd.net

Ms. M. Weintraub

4th

Mweintraub625@bpusd.net

Miss J. Winn

4th

Jawinn075@bpusd.net

Mr. A. Falls

5th

Amfalls882@bpusd.net

Mrs. J. Wideman

5th

Jlwideman862@bpusd.net   

Mr. E. Simmonds

3rd – 5th

Easimmonds782@bpusd.net

Secondary Teachers

Name

Grade

Subject 

Email

Miss J. Ayala

6th – 8th

English/Social Science/Physical Education

Jaayala437@bpusd.net

Mr. N. Bailey

6th – 8th

Choir (Holland)

Ntbailey165@bpusd.net

Mrs. C. Collins

6th – 8th

Math/Science/STEM

Cmyers428@bpusd.net

Mrs. T. Hepner

6th – 8th

Social Science/ELD

Tmhepner425@bpusd.net

Mrs. D. Jackson

6th – 8th

English/Study Skills

DJackson113@bpusd.net

Ms. M. Kamler

6th – 8th

Orchestra (Holland)

Mjkamler267@bpusd.net

Miss G. Nguyen

6th – 8th

Science/STEM

Glnguyen644@bpusd.net

Mrs. R. Othmer

6th – 8th

Band (Holland)

Rcothmer483@bpusd.net

Mr. E. Simmonds

6th – 8th

Physical Education

Easimmonds782@bpusd.net

Mrs. C. Suehiro

6th – 8th

Math/STEM

Cncatoner113@bpusd.net

Santa Fe 2.PNG
coyote 3.png

Home of the Coyotes

IMG_0680.JPG